Participants

Thanks to our initial mapping participants and attendees of the launch event on April 17th in Boston! (updated April 24th, 2018)

 

Company/Organization Name Company/Organization Website
37 Angels 37angels.com
ADAP Capital LLC www.adapcapital.com
Adventum Funds www.adventumfunds.com
Andorra www.andorraii.com
Anjos do Brasil www.anjosdobrasil.net
Astarte Ventures, LP www.astarteventures.com
Better Food Ventures www.betterfoodventures.com
Beyond Advisors IC www.beyondfundadvisors.com
Beyond Capital Fund https://www.beyondcapitalfund.org/
Beyond Impact Advisors Sàrl www.beyondimpact.ch
Blue Highway Capital www.bluehighwaycapital.com
Boston Impact Initiative http://www.bostonimpact.org
BSW Wealth Partners www.bsw.com
Captus Group LLC www.captus-group.com
CARE Enterprises https://www.careenterprises.net/
Chloe Capital ChloeCapital.com
Clear Current Capital www.ClearCurrentCapital.com
Community Development Venture Capital Alliance www.cdvca.org
Companies of Peace www.copeace.com
COSEF, LLC www.cosefuganda.org
DBL Partners www.dblpartners.vc
E8 e8angels.com
E8 Fund & E8 Angels e8angels.com
EMS Capital www.emscapitalco.com
EnrichHER https://www.enrichher.co/
Flat World Partners http://www.flatworld-partners.com
Fledge http://fledge.co
Fledge fledge.co
Founders First Capital Partners, LLC www.foundersfirstcapitalpartners.com
Fresh Source Capital www.freshsourcecapital.com
GAN Ventures www.gan.co/engage/ventures
Global Partnerships/Eleos Social Venture Fund http://www.globalpartnerships.org/our-investments/social-venture-fund/
Go Beyond Network http://go-beyond-network.com/
Groundswell Ventures www.groundswell-ventures.com
Halcyon Incubator halcyonincubator.org
Hart & Partners www.hartandpartners.com
Hillman www.hill7.org
Hypatia Invests hypatiainvests.com
iAngels www.iangels.co
Impact Engine www.theimpactengine.com
Impact First Investments www.impact1st.com
Impact Hub Lisbon https://lisbon.impacthub.net/
ImpactAssets www.impactassets.org
Investors’ Cirlce -SVN www.investorscircle.net
Keiretsu Forum Northwest k4northwest.com
Kentucky Science and Technology Corp. startups.kstc.com
Kickstand Capital N/A
Launch Tennessee http://launchtn.org/entrepreneur-programs/capital-programs/impact-fund/
LearnLaunch http://learnlaunch.com/
Leatherneck Ventures N/A
LogicManager, Inc. www.logicmanager.com
Marigold Capital marigold-capital.com
Marigold Capital marigold-capital.com
Massachusetts Clean Energy Center www.masscec.com
Mccann investments N/A
MetroAG Strategies metroagstrategies.com
MicroVest Capital Management www.microvestfund.com
Microvest Capital Management, LLC microvestfund.com
Mille Center for Social Entrepreneurship https://www.scu-social-entrepreneurship.org/
MissionPoint Partners www.mppgrp.com
Morro Ventures www.morroventures.com
New Crop Capital www.newcropcapital.com
New Media Ventures newmediaventures.org
Next Wave US Impact Fund www.nextwaveimpact.com
Pipeline Angels http://pipelineangels.com/
Positive Ventures www.positive.ventures
Possibilian Ventures possibilian.vc
PRIME Coalition primecoalition.org
Progress Collective progresscollective.co
Purpose Built www.purposebuilt.vc
Pyrolite Labs, Inc. www.pyrolitelabs.com
RaptisGroup https://www.linkedin.com/in/anna-raptis-1433b2/
Rende Progress Capital https://www.rendeprogresscapital.com/
Rethink Impact www.rethinkimpact.com
Reynders McVeigh reyndersmcveigh.com
Reynders, McVeigh Capital Management LLC https://reyndersmcveigh.com/
Rockies Impact Fund http://rockiesimpactfund.com/
Rockies Venture Club www.rockiesventureclub.org
Safer Made www.safermade.net
Salesforce https://www.salesforce.com/company/ventures/impact/
SEED SPOT www.seedspot.org
SG Consulting https://www.facebook.com/sergiogoldmanconsultoria/
SJF VENTURES sjfventures.com
Social Finance socialfinance.org
Social Impact Capital http://social-impact-capital.com
Southwest Angel Network swanimpact.org
Springfield Venture Fund N/A
Springhood Impact Ventures www.springhood.com
Stray Dog Capital www.straydogcapital.com
SustainVC www.SustainVC.com
Tara Health Foundation https://tarahealthfoundation.org/
The 22 Fund www.the22fund.com
The Atmospheric Fund www.taf.ca
The Conservation Fund www.conservationfund.org
The Impact Navigator N/A
The JumpFund www.thejumpfund.com
True Wealth Ventures www.truewealthvc.com
Unshackled Ventures www.unshackledvc.com
Urban Innovation Fund www.urbaninnovationfund.com
Valley Venture Mentors www.valleyventurementors.org
Valley Venture Mentors www.valleyventurementors.org
Vermont Community Loan Fund investinvermont.org
Vermont Works www.vermontworks.org
Village Capital vilcap.com
VSJF Flexible Capital Fund, L3C www.flexiblecapitalfund.com